Contact Us
We have locations across Indiana and Colorado. Find the location that best fits your needs below.

Indiana Schools

Fishers

Fishers Road Star Branch
7229 Fishers Landing Drive
Fishers, IN 46038

(317) 596-8740

roadstarfishers@gmail.com

Vincennes

Vincennes Road Star Branch
2017 Hart Street
Vincennes, IN 47591

(812) 882-5555

vincennes@roadstardriving.com

Lafayette

Lafayette Road Star Branch
2158 S 22nd St
Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 471-6064

lafayette@roadstardriving.com

Evansville

Evansville Road Star Branch
1822 Franklin St.
Evansville, IN 47712

(812) 421-9050

evansville@roadstardriving.com

Noblesville

Noblesville Road Star Branch_225 Sheridan Road, Noblesville, IN
225 Sheridan Road
Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 770-4580

noblesville@roadstardriving.com

Newburgh

Newburgh Road Star Branch
4111 SR 261 Suite B
Newburgh, IN 47630

(812) 858-3995

newburgh@roadstardriving.com

Fulton

Fulton County Airport
545 IN-25
Rochester, IN 46975
(574) 780-2291

(574) 780-2291

fulton@roadstardriving.com

Geist

Geist Road Star Branch
8150 Oaklandon Rd. Suite 101
Indianapolis, IN 46236

(317) 855-7054

inallstardrive@gmail.com

Carmel

Carmel Office
11708 North College Ave
Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 366-8497

carmel@roadstardriving.com

Jasper

Jasper Road Star Branch
329 US 231 Southgate Center
Jasper, IN 47546

(812) 634-2750

jasper@roadstardriving.com

Wabash

Wabash County - The Bash Radio Station
1360 S. Wabash Street
Wabash, IN 46992

(574) 780-2291

fulton@roadstardriving.com

Lebanon

Lebanon Road Star Driving
1657 N Lebanon St
Lebanon, IN 46052
(765) 483-1233

(765) 483-1233

roadstarlebanon@gmail.com

Colorado Schools

Castle Rock

Castle Rock Road Star School
3740 Dacoro Lane, Suite 100
Castle Rock, CO 80109

(303) 955-6371

monument@roadstardriving.com

Monument

Monument Road Star School
481 W. Highway 105, Suite 213
Monument, CO 80132
(719) 434-1359

(719) 434-1359

monument@roadstardriving.com

Colorado Springs-South

Colorado Springs-South Road Star School
304 S 8th Street, Unit A
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

(719) 246-3136

southsprings@roadstardriving.com

Colorado Springs-North

Colorado Springs-North Road Star School
5559 Powers Center Point
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 368-7968

(719) 368-7968

monument@roadstardriving.com

Colorado Schools

Colorado Test School

Colorado Driving
123 Avatar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80960