Contact Us
We have locations across Indiana and Colorado. Find the location that best fits your needs below.

Indiana Schools

Lafayette

Lafayette Road Star Branch
2158 S 22nd St
Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 471-6064

lafayette@roadstardriving.com

Jasper

Jasper Road Star Branch
329 US 231 Southgate Center
Jasper, IN 47546

(812) 634-2750

jasper@roadstardriving.com

Geist

Geist Road Star Branch
8150 Oaklandon Rd. Suite 101
Indianapolis, IN 46236

(317) 855-7054

inallstardrive@gmail.com

Newburgh

Newburgh Road Star Branch
4111 SR 261 Suite B
Newburgh, IN 47630

(812) 858-3995

newburgh@roadstardriving.com

Fishers

Fishers Road Star Branch
7229 Fishers Landing Drive
Fishers, IN 46038

(317) 596-8740

roadstarfishers@gmail.com

Fulton

Fulton County Airport
545 IN-25
Rochester, IN 46975
(574) 780-2291

(574) 780-2291

fulton@roadstardriving.com

Lebanon

Lebanon Road Star Driving
1657 N Lebanon St
Lebanon, IN 46052
(765) 483-1233

(765) 483-1233

roadstarlebanon@gmail.com

Vincennes

Vincennes Road Star Branch
2017 Hart Street
Vincennes, IN 47591

(812) 882-5555

vincennes@roadstardriving.com

Evansville

Evansville Road Star Branch
1822 Franklin St.
Evansville, IN 47712

(812) 421-9050

evansville@roadstardriving.com

Noblesville

Noblesville Road Star Branch
225 Sheridan Road
Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 770-4580

noblesville@roadstardriving.com

Colorado Schools

Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs Road Star School
5559 Powers Center Point
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 368-7968

(719) 368-7968

monument@roadstardriving.com

Monument

Monument Road Star School
481 W. Highway 105, Suite 213
Monument, CO 80132
(719) 434-1359

(719) 434-1359

monument@roadstardriving.com